Turnbull Green's new video "Perfect" (shot, directed, and edited by Ian Newman) is being premiered today on The Know Culture, signifying the release of a new EP bearing the same name due out 1/11/18 on Take A Record.


Turnbull Green's new Self-Titled LP will be released 1/11/17 on Take A Record. "Nothing Left", the albums first single, featuring contributions from Ryan Moutinho (Thee Oh Sees) and Andrew Jeffords (Traps Ps), is available now with the records Pre-order.


A new Turnbull Green song "Liberty St." will be included on "X Sounds", a 3x 7" Lathe Cut Picture Disc Set + Full Length 18-Track compilation featuring Those Darlins, Free The Robots, and more. Available through Burlei.